page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

EconCore: Core Technologies for Future Needs EconCore, the world leader in providing technologies for honeycomb sandwich material production, has seen its growth skyrocket since its establishment 13 years ago, demonstrating its ability to offer the right product at the right time.

[view details]15-06-2018

EconCore partners with MEAF in development of lab extruder for continuous thermoplastic honeycomb production EconCore is making strong progress in development of new all-thermoplastics continuous honeycomb cores.

[view details]07-06-2018

EconCore shines light on successes in continuous thermoplastic honeycomb core production technology at NPE2018 Thermoplastic honeycomb core production technology provider EconCore will unveil its latest successes at NPE2018, running from May 7 to 11 in Orlando, FL. (S31192 in South Hall Level 1).

[view details]13-04-2018

EconCore presents latest developments in continuous production of high performance thermoplastic honeycombs for composites at JEC World 2018 EconCore is extending the capabilities of its innovative ThermHex technology for production of high-performance lightweight thermoplastic honeycomb core materials and sandwich panels.

[view details]05-03-2018

EconCore to present innovations in continuous honeycomb sandwich technology at JEC World 2018 EconCore’s continuous process for producing high performance lightweight thermoplastic honeycomb cores for composites is set to be a crowd-puller at JEC World 2018 in Paris on March 6 to 8.

[view details]08-02-2018

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location