page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

EconCore celebrates new licensing agreements and presents new application developments at JEC World 2020 EconCore, world leader in lightweight thermoplastic honeycomb core technology, is celebrating the announcement of new licensees at JEC World 2020 in Paris, France.

[view details]20-01-2020

Low & Bonar licenses EconCore’s thermoplastic honeycomb technology - Revolutionary flooring underlay being launched at Domotex show Global advanced fabrics company, Low & Bonar have signed a license agreement with EconCore, the thermoplastic honeycomb technology leader, for the use of their honeycomb technology.

[view details]13-01-2020

Automotive interior tier one supplier Kotobukiya Fronte sign license to use EconCore’s thermoplastic honeycomb production technology EconCore, the technology provider for continuous production of thermoplastic honeycomb sandwich materials, has signed a license agreement with Kotobukiya Fronte, a leading manufacturer of car interior components, headquartered in Japan.

[view details]07-01-2020

Global summit for users of EconCore´s lightweight ThermHex honeycomb core technology EconCore, world leader in lightweight thermoplastic honeycomb core technology, hosted their fourth technology summit in Leuven, Belgium at the end of last month.

[view details]26-11-2019

Composite-Sandwich Conference 2020 Save the date!

[view details]05-11-2019

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location