page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

EconCore to showcase new high-performance honeycomb technology at JEC World 2019 in Paris New material for aircraft and railway interior components

[view details]19-02-2019

Steel composite panels from Tata cut trailer weight by 22% Tesco is trialling eight demonstrator trailers as part of a project, funded by Innovate UK, to test prototype units which are 22% lighter than conventional double-deckers.

[view details]12-02-2019

Covestro and EconCore join forces in composites development Polycarbonate applications in mass transportation - Fire, smoke and toxicity (FST)-performing honeycomb cores and panels

[view details]30-01-2019

Honeycomb technology based packaging sets new performance standard Container box compression test comparing alternative solutions

[view details]13-09-2018

Honeycomb materials delivering performance and growth in packaging EconCore actively licenses its technology for the continuous production of thermoplastic honeycomb core materials, to companies around the world in various industry sectors.

[view details]23-07-2018

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location