page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

EconCore presents its innovative technology for the production of economic honeycomb sandwich materials at CAMX 2017 EconCore will be presenting its innovative technology for the continuous production of honeycomb sandwich materials at CAMX 2017.

[view details]16-11-2017

Implementing Lightweight Honeycomb Core Technology Industry leaders from three continents gather in Belgium to share experiences

[view details]19-10-2017

Toyota adopts lightweight honeycomb solution based on EconCore’s ThermHex technology for latest hybrid model Prius PHV Japanese automotive OEM Toyota has adopted an interior part using unique honeycomb material solution for its new hybrid model Prius PHV launched earlier this year.

[view details]21-09-2017

Diehl Aircabin and EconCore combine to develop aircraft interior modules based on thermoplastic honeycomb Thermoplastic honeycomb technology specialist EconCore has joined forces with Diehl Aircabin to develop next- generation solutions for aircraft interior modules during a European Commission funded project.

[view details]07-09-2017

Armageddon Energy, EconCore and Dupont develop ultra-light photovoltaic panel based on polyamide honeycomb technology Armageddon Energy, EconCore and Dupont joined forces to create a new lightweight polymer solar panel, which is one-third the weight of a standard glass solar panel while being significantly more rugged and resistant to damage than standard panels.

[view details]15-06-2017

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location