page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

Fynotej announce two new automotive OEM contracts using EconCore’s honeycomb core technology EconCore’s thermoplastic, honeycomb technology is now being introduced into two of the world’s largest automotive manufacturers by non-woven specialists, Fynotej.

[view details]14-01-2021

EconCore joins Audi and others to develop composite battery casings EconCore is pleased to announce a partnership involving AZL, Audi and others to establish the potential of using composites for battery housings.

[view details]23-11-2020

Composite materials for lighter vehicles The automotive industry has long been seeking to find a cost-effective solution to weight reduction.

[view details]20-10-2020

EconCore proud to be key partner of sustainable concept LUCA car EconCore, is proud to be a major partner of an innovative project to build a car made entirely out of recycled materials by the TU/ecomotive team at Eindhoven University of Technology, launched on 8 October 2020.

[view details]08-10-2020

Job openings Are you interested to actively participate in the growth of EconCore?

[view details]01-10-2020

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer / Sales and Applications Development
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

Olivier Rozant
Corporate Technology Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-60
 

 

 

 

 

 

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Wouter Neirinck
Tel: 0032-16-3810-63
email: Wouter.Neirinck@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

Jarne Saelens
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Jarne.Saelens@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location